Executive Board Members

Kimberly McCarthy
President
774-306-2458
KIMMCCARTHY1616@YAHOO.COM

Heather Rossetti
Treasurer
617-861-1327
heather@statelinegraphics.com

Corrina Carter
Vice President
508-212-0369 or 508-695-7115
ptlccarter@hotmail.com

Mario Oliveira
Executive Director
617-799-9130
moliveira@nespin.riss.net

Rebecca Stout-McCallister
Secretary
508-415-3304
rm.necops@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Dave Mclean
Eastern MA Representative
781-850-6906
dmmclean@bpd.org

Robert Shaw
Rhode Island Representative
401-831-7584 or 401-787-7860
ri.cops@verizon.net

Josh Flore
Vermont Representative
802-233-3162
josh.flore@vermont.gov

Peggy Walukevich
978-372-0902 or 617-312-9459
walukevich@yahoo.com or pwalukevich@partners.org

Bob Friberg
781-248-0320
wpd126@gmail.com

Mike Peters
978-273-7341
tpr2253@verizon.net

Andrea Warpula
awarpula@millburypolice.com

Michael Higgins
Western MA Representative
413-736-1794 or 412-246-1181
hpdertco@aol.com

Lee Tager
Connecticut Representative
860-651-9376 or 860-989-9293
ctfopchaplain@comcast.net

James Dolan
781-858-4240
jdolan.mpa@gmail.com

Dave Lucas
339-788-7415
dlucas8778@yahoo.com

Kyle McCallister
508-642-5059
kyle.mccalister1993@gmail.com

Donnalyn Sullivan
617-908-8468
donnalynsullivan@comcast.net

Timothy J. Cashman
New Hampshire Representative
603-812-5555 or 603-610-7587
cashmant@cityofportsmouth.com

Christopher Blanchard
Maine Representative
207-299-3245
chris.blanchard@bangormaine.gov

Kasey McCarthy-Lucas
774-306-2459
kaseymccarthy16@yahoo.com

Maryellen Barry
508-533-9156 or 617-877-7302
dotbarrys@hotmail.com

Dave “Doc” O’Connor
774-406-7035
dave153@mit.edu

Ed Cunanan
ecunanan@woonsocketri.org

Additional Contacts

Leslyn Stewart
Northeast Trustee
573-346-4911
leslyn_stewart@nationalcops.org

William Brown – Attorney
781-331-9299 or 781-331-9360 or 781-901-6301
wkbrown@wkbrownlaw.com

National COPS
800-781-2677

R.A. Hall & Co., CPA’s – Accountant
617-723-3333 or 617-723-2769

On-Site Academy
978-874-0177 (Arianna)
781-553-0542 (Haden Duggan-Pager)
206-350-1598 (On Call Pager)